login | contact       follow:    Facebook   Twitter

40PERCENT = 40% off

  Home > CDs - OOP/RARE >

BARBATOS (Japan / Finland)
Live at Factory *[Clearance SALE $5.99]

BARBATOS (Japan / Finland) Live at Factory *[Clearance SALE $5.99]

List Price: $11.99
Sale Price: $5.99
You Save: $6.00
LABEL: Old Cemetery Records

Stock Status: In Stock

the devil is in the details
Victory Blazing War! Drunk fucking Thrashing Heavy Metal Punk perversity featuring Japanese ABIGAIL / CUTTHROAT member, recorded live in Finland. Limited to only 666 made available! (2008)


01. Red Leather Bitch
02. Satanik Beer
03. Rocking Metal Motherfucker
04. Drink 'Till Death
05. Blond Hair and Bitch
06. Grave Violator
07. Satanic Butcher Apocalyptic War
08. Baby I'm Your Man
09. My Girlfriend With Other Guy
10. Victory Blazing War
11. Smash the Fucking Discos
12. Midway
13. Dick is Fucking Big
14. Apocalyptic Nuclear Hell
15. Prophecy of the Evening Star
16. War Metal War
17. Sodomy at the Graves
18. Hot Sex
19. Dick is Fucking Big

Share your knowledge of this release. Be the first to write a review »