login | contact       follow:    Facebook   Twitter

40PERCENT = 40% off

  Home > CDs - OOP/RARE > DOUBLE CDs >

Possessed 13 (Ltd. Deluxe Edition)

CROWN, THE Possessed 13 (Ltd. Deluxe Edition)

List Price: $18.99
Sale Price: $12.99
You Save: $6.00
LABEL: Metal Blade
YEAR: 2003

Stock Status: (Out of Stock)

the devil is in the details
DOUBLE-CD set consisting of: the brand new album on DISC 1, with DISC 2 being a bonus disc featuring the band's first 2 demos plus other rare bonus tracks! 26 Songs total!

Swedish metalmeisters, THE CROWN, have completed their new album, Possessed 13. This version is the limited-edition double CD version that includes some very rare demo material from the band's early days as well as alternate artwork.

Here is the tracklisting for Possessed 13 (and the bonus disc featured in the deluxe edition):

  1. No Tomorrow
  2. Face Of Destruction/Deep Hit Of Death
  3. Deliverance
  4. Cold Is The Grave
  5. Dream Bloody Hell (instrumental)
  6. Morningstar Rising
  7. Are You Morbid?
  8. Bow To None
  9. Kill Ém All
  10. Natashead Overdrive
  11. Zombiefied
  12. Dawn Of Emptiness
  13. In Memoriam (instrumental)

    Bonus CD:

  14. Last Rite (THE CROWN's first "pro" recording - 1992)

    Forever Heaven Gone demo - 1993

  15. Seventh Gate
  16. Deadspawn
  17. Diachronic Damnation
  18. The Lord Of The Rings
  19. Beyond Where Darkness Dwells
  20. Forever Heaven Gone

    Forget the Light demo - 1994

  21. Soulicide Demon-Might
  22. Godless
  23. Neverending Dream
  24. Candles

  25. Burnin' Leather (BATHORY cover)
  26. Rebel Angel (demo)

Possessed 13 was recorded at Studio Fredman.

Share your knowledge of this release. Be the first to write a review »