login | contact       follow:    Facebook   Twitter

40PERCENT = 40% off

  Home > CDs - OOP/RARE >

DREAM EVIL (Firewind Mercyful Fate Notre Dame)
Book of Heavy Metal (with Bonus DVD!)

DREAM EVIL (Firewind, Mercyful Fate, Notre Dame) Book of Heavy Metal (with Bonus DVD!)

List Price: $17.99
Sale Price: $10.99
You Save: $7.00
LABEL: Magic Arts Publishing / Century Media

Stock Status: In Stock

the devil is in the details
SPECIAL 2-DISC EDITION includes BONUS DVD containing 60 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage!
Also features 'The Book of Heavy Metal' music video directed by Patric Ulaeus (Dimmu Borgir, Lacuna Coil, In Flames)!

After receiving worldwide acclaim for their first two offerings, DREAM EVIL have wasted no time in preparing their third and most ultimate offering to date, ''The Book Of Heavy Metal''. From soaring power ballads to unforgettable, epic anthems, this album is an absolute must for all fans of traditional Heavy Metal. This set includes a DVD totaling 60 minutes: The making of 'The Book of Heavy Metal' and a Japanese TV tour special featuring 3 live songs as well as backstage and party footage. This DOUBLE-DISC version features the DVD in the NTSC format for USA audiences! (2004)

The follow-up to last year's 'Evilized', 'The Book Of Heavy Metal' was recorded at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden and features special guest appearances by ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN keyboardist Mats Olausson (on the songs 'Into The Moonlight', 'Crusaders Anthem', 'Chosen Twice', and 'Unbreakable Chain') and former HALFORD / current PAINMUSEUM guitarist 'Metal' Mike Chlasciak.

''The Book of Heavy Metal is the ultimate Bible of Heavy Metal!'' -- Metal Hammer


  1. The Book Of Heavy Metal: March of the Metallians (5:25)
  2. Into The Moonlight (4:20)
  3. The Sledge (2:59)
  4. No Way (3:19)
  5. Crusaders' Anthem (4:21)
  6. Letâ™s Make Rock (4:03)
  7. Tired (3:49)
  8. Chosen Twice (4:22)
  9. M.O.M. (3:33)
  10. The Mirror (3:46)
  11. Only For The Night (4:11)
  12. Unbreakable Chain (5:51)

* Note: DREAM EVIL's Gus G. appears on OLD MAN'S CHILD "In Defiance Of Existence" album.

Share your knowledge of this release. Be the first to write a review »