login | contact       follow:    Facebook   Twitter

40PERCENT = 40% off

  Home > CDs - OOP/RARE >

Beyond the Frozen Gates / In the Glare of Black (Split)

ENDLESS BLIZZARD / GROMM Beyond the Frozen Gates / In the Glare of Black (Split)

List Price: $15.99
Sale Price: $8.99
You Save: $7.00
LABEL: BlackMetal.Com Records
YEAR: 2006

Stock Status: In Stock

the devil is in the details FREE MP3 STREAMING SAMPLE CLIP(s) CLICK HERE
Corpse-painted Slavonic Black Metal vs. elite and epic A.B.M.U. *(American Black Metal Underground) brutality!

Ukraina's duo GROMM return with 3 new songs praising their Chorniy Metal (Black Metal); melancholy and grim Nordic Black Metal with dense BATHORY-like atmosphere! The latest find rising from the American Black Metal Underground is Los Angeles-based ENDLESS BLIZZARD, unleashing a full-length album's worth (30 minutes) of atmospheric and grand heathen art that blends BATHORY, CELTIC FROST, and Nordic-influenced orthodoxy with imaginative elements of symphonic density and brutal subterranean grimness! ENDLESS BLIZZARD features drummer Fyre Av Kirke from Estonia!
* ENDLESS BLIZZARD "Remember Your Death" CD and/or DOUBLE-LP VINYLS in Gatefold cover [New Full-Length Debut Album released on Memorial Day 2008] Now AVAILABLE on BlackMetal.com Records!

"In the Glare of Black / Beyond the Frozen Gates" split-CD features a total of 10 songs, with a running-time of 44 minutes! Released January 31, 2006.


~ GROMM "In the Glare of Black" ~
01. Oblomki Mertvogo / Fragments of the Dead (5:45)
02. Chorniy Metal / Black Metal (2:40)
03. U Sajvi Krizganoji Sokiri / In the Glare of the Icy Axe (6:10) [ MP3 ]

~ ENDLESS BLIZZARD "Beyond the Frozen Gates" ~
04. Trenchant Dawn Elated (0:58)
05. Rotten Forest (2:24)
06. Blood of the Elders (3:22)
07. Last Frost (3:00)
08. Beyond the Frozen Gates (6:37) [ MP3 ]
09. To Crepuscular Decay / Desolate Assassin (8:04)
10. Guillotine Technocracy (4:56) [ MP3 ]

* Total running-time = 44:02 minutes.

Share your knowledge of this release. Be the first to write a review »