login | contact       follow:    Facebook   Twitter

40PERCENT = 40% off

  Home > CDs - OOP/RARE >

GROMM (Ukraine)
Cold Old Thorns: Anthology (with Free STICKER!)

GROMM (Ukraine) Cold Old Thorns: Anthology (with Free STICKER!)

List Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $9.99
You Save: $7.00
LABEL: BlackMetal.com Records

Stock Status: In Stock

the devil is in the details FREE MP3 STREAMING SAMPLE CLIP(s) CLICK HERE
New for December 2006! Early tracks from Ukraine's GROMM; an anthology collecting demo songs from the two tapes (which were limited to only 300 copies each) originally released by Underground Czech label, Ravenheart; PLUS 2 bonus songs: one new track recorded in 2006 (sung in English, with printed English lyric), and a cover-version of a well-known Thrash Metal classic. Excellent grim Slavonic Black Metal; diehard GROMM fanatics will be amazed how utterly great these old songs are! Includes a 4.25" x 4.25" mirror-finish metallic-silver foil / vinyl STICKER which also serves as the front-cover separate from the tri-fold booklet! This weather-proof STICKER is available only with the purchase of the first-edition pressing of GROMM's "Cold Old Thorns" CD-- Not sold separately!
18 Songs; 65 minutes.


~ "Ferro Ignique" (2001-2002) ~
01. [intro]
02. Black Fire Legions
03. In the Vortex of Hatred
04. Hurling the Flame to the god's Throne
05. Thunder
06. The Breath of Night
07. Above the World's Coffin
08. Image of the Beast
09. Barathrum
10. [outro]

~ "Nails For gods" (2003) ~
11. Black Madness
12. Stench of the Yoke
13. Inhaling the Darkness
14. Nails for gods
15. Golden Boils of churches
16. Fiery Circle [Bonus Track version]

~ "Cold Thorns" (Single, 2006) ~
17. Cold Thorns *[Bonus New song]
18. Provocation / For Whom the Bell Tolls *[Bonus cover-song]

Share your knowledge of this release. Be the first to write a review »