login | contact       follow:    Facebook   Twitter

40PERCENT = 40% off

  Home > CDs - OOP/RARE >

INVASIVE COMMAND (Decieverion Everwinter Plague)
Ride... Invade... Kill... Conquer... +3 Bonus Trx!

INVASIVE COMMAND (Decieverion, Everwinter, Plague) Ride... Invade... Kill... Conquer... +3 Bonus Trx!

List Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $8.99
You Save: $8.00
LABEL: BlackMetal.com Records
YEAR: 2009

Stock Status: In Stock

the devil is in the details FREE MP3 STREAMING SAMPLE CLIP(s) CLICK HERE
Ripping brutal Blackened War Thrash with a dark atmosphere from Philadelphia, PA!
INVASIVE COMMAND features members from EVERWINTER, DECIEVERION, and PLAGUE. This battle-ready quartet of veteran Metal maniacs are purveyors of melodic grinding mosh riffage, thundering war-drums, dynamic songwriting heightened by heavy aggressive vocals, anguished grim cries, clear solemn recitations, and shouting gang chorus eruptions all combined to form a bracing, heady brew of pure American Thrash Metal!

A raging old-school headbanging assault reminiscent of the early '80s Underground vein like classic DARK ANGEL, ABATTOIR, BLESSED DEATH, HOLY TERROR, AT WAR, TOXIK, SACRIFICE, BLOOD FEAST, CYCLONE, and even ancient NECROPHAGIA or DEATHSTRIKE, but overall with a contemporary Blackened twist added for a unique and distinctively updated sound. Highly-recommended for discriminating Thrash diehards who flash the sign of the horns to DEKAPITATOR, early DRUNKARD, and TOXIC HOLOCAUST.

10 Songs (48 minutes); including 3 BONUS TRACKS from the "Hell in a Handbasket" EP recorded in September/October 2008.
Released August 30, 2009, on BlackMetal.com Records.

Front-cover and disc-print featuring exclusive artwork by DREW ELLIOTT!

NECRODEMIUS - Guitars / Vocals
JASON SIMERSON - Lead Guitars / Vocals
DOOMHAMMER - Bass Guitars
J-DOST - Wardrums

* "Ride... Invade... Kill... Conquer..." CD TRACK-LIST:

01. Battle (1:09)
02. Her Throne Beckoning (3:15)
03. Triumph Towards Death (4:03)
04. The Calling (5:33)
05. The Fourth Dimension (4:50)
06. Holocaustic [As the Flags are Stained Crimson] (5:52)
07. Into the Eyes of Mars (3:07)

+ BONUS TRACKS from "Hell in a Handbasket" EP:
08. A Barbaric Future Foretold (5:37)
09. Escaping Confines of the Flesh (5:43)
10. Hell in a Handbasket (8:39)

Share your knowledge of this release. Be the first to write a review »