login | contact       follow:    Facebook   Twitter

40PERCENT = 40% off

  Home > CDs - OOP/RARE >

THARGOS (Germany)
Killfukk *(2KX New Year SALE!) Hand-#'ed. German import

THARGOS (Germany) Killfukk *(2KX New Year SALE!) Hand-#'ed. German import

List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $7.99
You Save: $5.00
LABEL: Witches' Brew / Barbarian Wrath, Germany

Stock Status: In Stock

the devil is in the details
The now-classic and essential full-length debut album of rippin' Teutonic Blackened Thrash Metal by Bavarian THARGOS! Featuring blistering fast riffs and catchy choruses in the raging headbanging vein of fellow Germans KREATOR, DESASTER, and old DESTRUCTION; or early DEKAPITATOR! Hand-numbered (Limited to 1000 copies) import CD from Witches' Brew / Barbarian Wrath, Germany. 39 minutes including classic EXODUS cover-version, and 'hidden' (unlisted) BONUS TRACK! *(Note: THARGOS' current lineup includes 2 members of Finland's WIZZARD!)


01. Funeral in Green (0:35)
02. Those I Killed (3:43)
03. Natural Selection (2:40)
04. Godz of Black Metal (2:47)
05. Ritual of Life (1:38)
06. Fukking the Hellfukked (3:21)
07. Killfukk (3:44)
08. Anti Trend Super Mega Blasphemy Song (2:01)
09. Release Him From Earth (1:40)
10. Black Mass (3:32)
11. Antisinner (3:32)
12. Subhuman God (3:02)
13. Bonded by Blood [EXODUS cover-version!] (3:02)
14. ??? ['Hidden' Track]

Share your knowledge of this release. Be the first to write a review »